Our Management Team

Christine Shipley
President

christine@dunlap-magee.com
602-244-1006 ext 15

Mimi Halley
CIO

mhalley@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 35

Wendy Weiske
COO

wendy@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 28

Peter Engelbracht
CFO

peter@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 12

Anna DiSabato
Vice President, Operations

anna@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 29

Kristi Barrett
Director of Business Development

kristi@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 26

Brian Eaves
Maintenance Operation Manager

brian@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 36

Carolyn Manning
District Manager

carolyn@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 38

Erin Busey
District Manager

ebusey@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 19

Cristina Aguirre
District Manager

cristina@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 39

Julian Pena
District Manager

julian@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 38

Robyn Avila
District Manager

robyn@dunlap-magee.com 505-821-6997

Dunlap & Magee Property Management Inc.
11260 N. Tatum Blvd, Ste 149 
Phoenix, AZ 85028