Our Management Team

Christine Shipley
President

christine@dunlap-magee.com or 602-244-1006 ext 15

Mimi Halley
Vice President

mhalley@dunlap-magee.com or 602-244-1006 ext 35

Wendy Weiske
COO

wendy@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 28

Peter Engelbracht
CFO

peter@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 12

Anna DiSabato
Senior District Manager

anna@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 29

Kristi Barrett
Director of Business Development

kristi@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 26

Brian Eaves
Maintenance Operation Manager

brian@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 36

Carolyn Manning
District Manager

carolyn@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 38

Erin Busey
District Manager

ebusey@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 19

Cristina Aguirre
District Manager

cristina@dunlap-magee.com 602-244-1006 ext 39

Dunlap & Magee Property Management Inc.
11260 N. Tatum Blvd, Ste 149 
Phoenix, AZ 85028