Christine Shipley- President
602-244-1006 ext 15
christine@dunlap-magee.com

Mimi Halley- Vice President 
602-244-1006 ext 35
mhalley@dunlap-magee.com

Wendy Weiske- COO
602-244-1006 ext 28
wendy@dunlap-magee.com

Peter Engelbracht- CFO
602-244-1006 ext 12
peter@dunlap-magee.com

Anna DiSabato- Senior District Manager
602-244-1006 ext 29
anna@dunlap-magee.com

Kristi Barrett- Director of Business Development
602-244-1006 ext 26
kristi@dunlap-magee.com

Brian Eaves- Maintenance Operations Manager
602-244-1006 ext 36
brian@dunlap-magee.com

Erin Busey- District Manager
602-244-1006 ext 19
abusey@dunlap-magee.com

Cristina Aguirre- District Manager
602-244-1006 ext 39
cristina@dunlap-magee.com

Carolyn Manning- District Manager
602-244-1006 ext 19
carolyn@dunlap-magee.com

Julian Pena- District Manager
602-244-1006 ext 19
julian@dunlap-magee.com
 
Dunlap & Magee Property Management Inc.
11260 N. Tatum Blvd, Ste 149 
Phoenix, AZ 85028